Voting is Now Closed for the 2018 PASS Board of Directors

The PASS election is held annually to fill three Director-at-Large two-year terms on the PASS Board. The Nominations Committee annually solicits nominations from the PASS membership and prepares a slate of candidates for election to the Board of Directors.

The eligible voting membership then votes on the candidates who have been recommended by the Nominations Committee and approved by the PASS Board of Directors. 

Voting is now closed. For more information about this year's process and candidate selection, visit the PASS blog

To be eligible to vote in next year's PASS Election, please ensure you complete your myPASS profile by June 1, 2019. 

We encourage all PASS members to vote! The PASS Board of Directors plays a critical role in the management and success of your community organization. 

Why Vote? 

  • Vote to determine the regional seat.
  • Vote to show you care about the future of PASS, the PASS Board, and the electoral system.
  • Vote for change - If you would like to be consulted on change to the electoral process, fill out our survey in the coming months enabling you to provide your feedback.

For more Information, read about the process for awarding seats, or view the full 2018 Election timeline.

Back to Top