PASS News is your source for the latest PASS Community announcements, developments, and updates. News articles are posted regularly, so check back often or subscribe to the RSS feed to stay up-to-date.

2018 PASS Board of Directors

Starting January 1, 2018, we look forward to being joined by our three new PASS Board Members:
This 2018 Board of Directors represents our most regionally diverse Board to date, and we are excited for the fresh perspectives and global representation these new directors will bring to the PASS organization.

Your new PASS Board of Directors will be as follows:

 Name Title 
 Grant Fritchey     PASS President   
 Wendy Pastrick  Executive Vice President, Finance & Governance
 Tim Ford  Executive Vice President, Marketing
 Adam Jorgensen  Immediate Past President
 Allen White  Director-at-Large
 Eduardo Castro  Director-at-Large
 John Martin  Director-at-Large
 Chris Yates  Director-at-Large
 Diego Nogare  Director-at-Large
 Appointment Pending Announcement*  Director-at-Large
 Lindsey Allen  Microsoft Appointed Seat
 Cormac Foster  Microsoft Appointed Seat

* Wendy Pastrick is currently halfway through her two-year term as Director-at-Large and will be transitioning into her seat as Executive Vice President. This transition leaves a one year vacancy that the Board will appoint at the January Board meeting.

Please join us in welcoming our new PASS Board members!

Back to Top