PASS News is your source for the latest PASS Community announcements, developments, and updates. News articles are posted regularly, so check back often or subscribe to the RSS feed to stay up-to-date.

PASS Election - Announcing the Candidate Slate

We're thrilled to share the candidates running in the 2020 PASS Election, listed in alphabetical order by last name:

  1. Joey D'Antoni
  2. Lori Edwards
  3. Roberto Fonseca
  4. Matt Gordon
  5. Stephanie Locke
  6. Jose Rivera
  7. Hamish Watson

Congratulations to the 2020 PASS Election candidates!

The final slate was recommended by the 2020/2021 Nominations Committee (NomCom) and approved by the PASS Board of Directors. Each candidate's details and scores are now available to view on the Elections Page.

Voting opens on November 11, 2020 (19:30 UTC) and closes on November 17, 2020 (20:00 UTC). Don't forget to cast your vote to help shape the future of PASS.

Theme picker

Back to Top