PASS News is your source for the latest PASS Community announcements, developments, and updates. News articles are posted regularly, so check back often or subscribe to the RSS feed to stay up-to-date.

PASS Election 2020 Voting is Now Open!

Voting is Open Until November 17 at 20:00 UTC.

Log in to your myPASS profile, click the Vote Now button, and submit your ballot!

Make sure you review the details and scores of the 2020 PASS Election Board of Directors candidates on the Election Page to make a well-informed selection.

  1. Joey D'Antoni
  2. Lori Edwards
  3. Roberto Fonseca
  4. Matt Gordon
  5. Stephanie Locke
  6. Jose L Rivera
  7. Hamish Watson

We encourage all PASS members to vote! The PASS Board of Directors plays a critical role in the management and success of the PASS community. Everyone that casts a ballot will be automatically entered to win a 3 Day Pass to PASS Summit 2021.

Key Information About the PASS Election Process:

  • The PASS Election is held annually to fill three Director-at-Large two-year terms on the PASS Board.
  • First, the Nominations Committee solicits nominations from the PASS membership and prepares a slate of candidates for election to the Board of Directors.
  • Then, the eligible voting membership votes on the candidates who have been recommended by the Nominations Committee and approved by the PASS Board of Directors.
  • Please note that to be eligible to vote in the 2020 PASS Election, PASS Members must have completed their myPASS profiles by June 01, 2020.

For more information or questions related to the PASS Election, please contact

Theme picker

Back to Top