Please note: our site will be undergoing scheduled maintenance on April 21, 2019, starting at 07:00 UTC and ending at April 22, 2019 04:00 UTC. During this period, you will not be able to log in to your PASS account. To register for PASS Summit, select the Register as Guest option. If you require assistance, please email helpdesk@pass.org. Thank you for your patience.

24 Hours of PASS

Enter Title

 

Make Sure You Have the Right Time!

The 24 Hours of PASS event will run for 24 consecutive hours with back-to-back sessions starting at 12:00 GMT (UTC) on September 20, 2012.

GMT? UTC?
GMT is Greenwhich Mean Time and is also known as Universal Time Coordinated (UTC). For some cities, we have adjusted GMT to take Daylight Savings Time (DST) into account.

How do I convert GMT or UTC to my time zone?
You have a couple of options. Based on the table below (*adjusted for DST) of certain large cities around the world, you may be able to determine the right start time for you. Or you can also visit this third-party site which will make the conversion for you.

12:00GMT on September 20 is the following time and date in these cities:

San Francisco: 05:00 (September 20)
Chicago:
07:00 (September 20)
New York:
08:00 (September 20)
London:
13:00 (September 20)
Paris:
14:00 (September 20)
Moscow:
16:00 (September 20)
Mumbai:
17:30 (September 20)
Singapore:
20:00 (September 20)
Adelaide:
21:30 (September 20)
Sydney:
22:00 (September 20)
Auckland:
00:00 (September 21)

Copyright 2013 by PASS | Terms of Use | Privacy | Login
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids
cage-aids