As Chair of the Nominations Committee, I would like to congratulate our new board members for the 2010/2011 term. Brian Moran, Managing Partner for Solid Quality Mentors, and Jeremiah Peschka, PASS Group and Chapter Leader, will be joining the PASS Board of Directors, while Thomas LaRock continues his board service for a new term.

In total, 578 community members cast votes for up to three board candidates. Brian and Thomas garnered 423 and 419 votes, respectively. Jeremiah received 313 votes, and Matt Morollo received 253 votes.

Newly elected board members will have an introductory meeting with the current Board of Directors at PASS Summit 2009. They will officially begin serving their term on January 1, 2010. For more information about the elections process, see the
Elections 2009 page.

Thanks to all the applicants and candidates in this year's elections, as well as the dedicated PASS community for being so invested in the process. Your involvement will ensure that PASS continues to go from strength to strength. Congratulations again to our new Directors-at-Large!